Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Rugby WORLD CUP 2023 starts soon!!

The 2023 Rugby World Cup will be the tenth men's Rugby World Cup, with the matches played right across  France from September 8th.

The Opening Ceremony will be held at the iconic Stade de France in Saint-Denis. Following the remarkable show, the opening match will be between hosts France and three-time champions New Zealand.

We will be showing every 12 pm game.

  • Sep 8th, France v New Zealand
  • Sep 9th, England vs Argentina
  • Sep 10th, Wales v Fiji
  • Sep 14th, France v Uruguay
  • Sep 15th, New Zealand v Namibia
  • Sep 16th, Ireland v Tonga
  • Sep 17th, England v Japan
  • Sep 21st, France v Namibia
  • Sep 23rd, South Africa v Ireland
  • Sep 24th, Wales v Australia
  • Sep 28th, Japan v Samoa
  • Sep 29th, New Zealand v Italy
  • Sep 30th, Scotland v Romania
  • Oct 1st, South Africa. v Tonga
  • Oct 5th, New Zealand v Uruguay
  • Oct 6th, France v Italy
  • Oct 7th, Ireland v Scotland
  • Oct 8th, Fiji v Portugal
  • Oct 14th, Winner Pool C vs Runner-up Pool D
  • Oct 15th, Winner Pool A vs Runner-up Pool B
  • Oct 20th, Winner Quarter final 1 vs Winner Quarter final 2 
  • Oct 21st, Winner Quarter final 3 vs Winner Quarter final 4
  • Oct 27th, Runner-up Semifinal 1  vs Runner-up Semifinal 2
  • Oct 28th, Winner Semifinal 1 vs Winner Semifinal 2